Meet our team B-to-B

Who are we?

NS International's B-to-B team is ready to make your job as an agent easier. Think of up-to-date sales information, fun travel news and the latest developments in the train industry. How can we help you?

Annemarie Ariesen

Manager Business to Business
Ambassador of B-to-B
Contact: annemarie.ariesen@ns.nl

"Enthusiastic, ambitious and eager to learn."

I like to: travel, enjoy gastronomic pleasures, go shopping, read, go sloop sailing, collect information online.

Arletta van Alteren

Senior Account Manager Business Travel
For business travel agents and corporate clients
Contact: arletta.vanalteren@ns.nl

"Social, driven and solution-oriented."

I like to: play tennis, travel, go shopping, read, go out with my family, eat Indonesian and Moroccan food.

Caroline Bik

Account Manager Leisure Travel & Communication B-to-B
For tour operators and communication B-to-B
Contact: caroline.bik@ns.nl

"Motivated, flexible and energetic."

I like to: play tennis, go sailing, ski/snowboard, travel and read.

Simone Raanhuis

Account Manager Business Travel
For corporate customers, online and business travel agents en new business
Contact: simone.raanhuis@ns.nl

"Loyal, motivated and enthusiastic."

I like to: go out boating, ski, paddle, stand along the soccer and field hockey field and encourage my children, have spontaneous drinks, travel.

Annelies Post

Quality co-ordinator
I check and investigate what improvements are possible
Contact: annelies.post@ns.nl

"Accurate, inquisitive and sincere."

I like to: sing, ski, read, do fun things with my family, go for a run.

Eveline Wartenberg

Account Manager
For business travel agents, retail chains and independent travel consultants
Contact: eveline.wartenberg@ns.nl

"Engaged, accurate and reliable."

I like to: cook, travel, play sports, spend time with friends and family.

Els Huurman

Support Business to Business
Support account managers and contact person for travel agents
Contact: els.huurman@ns.nl

"Helpful, well-informed and efficient."

I like to do this: doing fun things with my children, walking (preferably with a dog), reading, cooking, eating and drinks & dinners with friends.

Anita Graveland

Support Business to Business
Support account managers and contact person for travel agents
Contact: anita.graveland@ns.nl

"Upbeat, organised and service-minded."

I like to: listen to music, visit concerts, organise living room concerts at home, watch my kids' basketball matches.

Need help?